- Educational Opportunities
- Educational Presentations
- PDC & Scholarships

- 2018 Golf Tournament
- 2018 Spring Seminar
- Monthly Luncheon
- Event Photos

Click here to learn more about our Advertisers!

Thank you for your continued support!

2009 February Meeting

Professional of the Year Jan Whatley

Programs Chair Karen D'Angelo introduces guest speaker Travis Henderson with TxDOT Dallas District

Vice Pres Greg Cook discusses Spring Seminar

Chapter Pres Donna Harrison presents Professional of the Year Award to Jan Whatley

Director Diane Burkhardt and Pres Donna Harrison present SRWA Plaque to member Donna Tyra

Educational Chair David Harry explains survey and discount incentive for registering for upcoming IRWA Courses

President Donna Harrison introduces Professional of the Year Recipient Jan Whatley

Chapter Pres Donna Harrison presents RW-NAC Certificate to James Smith

Director Diane Burkhardt discusses IRWA Scholarship

Guest Speaker Travis Henderson TXDOT Dallas District discusses billboard issues

Marcus Boyd welcomes new chapter member Paul Hubert

Marcus Boyd welcomes new member Ivan Gonzalo

David Harry announces winner of $50 Chilis Gift Card- Jennifer Ayers

Pres Donna Harrison presents RW NAC Certificate to member Ron Wicks